• MUSIC CALENDAR


     
  • The FolkWorks Music Calendar is a comprehensive list of folk music related events in Southern California. The listings include concerts, festivals and more.

    We appreciate that you rely on the FolkWorks Music Calendar to plan your musical outings. We make every attempt to ensure that information we publish is accurate and up to date. Occasionally, things change without our knowledge. If you notice an error in the information in these listings, please let us know (email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.) so we can correct it as soon as possible.

    Thanks for using the FolkWorks Calendar... and tell your friends.


    TO SUBMIT A NEW MUSIC CALENDAR ENTRY:

    We attempt to discover all relevant gigs coming up but if you have a gig that you explicitly want to send us, email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and if it is relevant, we will add it to the calendar.

    The format is simple:
    Date
    Starting Time
    Event Name (including hyperlink if available)
    Venue name and address (including hyperlink if available)

    HOW TO USE THE FOLKWORKS MUSIC CALENDAR:

    Events in the FolkWorks Music Calendar are displayed in date order; onetime events are displayed first, followed by a section displaying Recurring Music Events.

    The information for each event may contain hyperlinks, displayed in red, to pages with additional information about the event, the performers, the venue, and a link to a Google map for the venue address and the venue phone number..

    This icon means that the hyperlink will open a web page in a new browser tab.




    THINGS CHANGE:
    PLEASE VERIFY WITH THE VENUE BEFORE HEADING OUT!

     
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019


    8:00pm BRUCE COCKBURN

    McCabe’s Guitar Shop

    3101 Pico Blvd., Santa Monica, CA 90405

    310-828-4497

     
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019

    Friday, November 22, 2019

    Saturday, November 23, 2019


    7:30pm KAI NAREZO & FRIENDS

    Wooden Hall Concerts

    Alhecama Theatre

    914 Santa Barbara St., Santa Barbara, CA 93101

    Sunday, November 24, 2019


    2:00pm MEN OF WORTH

    Gelencser House Concerts

    Claremont, CA 91711

    909-596-1266 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Monday, November 25, 2019

    Tuesday, November 26, 2019

    Wednesday, November 27, 2019

     
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019

    Friday, November 29, 2019

    Saturday, November 30, 2019

    Sunday, December 1, 2019

    Monday, December 2, 2019

    Tuesday, December 3, 2019

    Wednesday, December 4, 2019

no_ongoing